Skip to content

My blog needs a name

March 25, 2010

I need your help.  I realized it’s about time I take this blog to the next level and upgrade to a real URL.   Ths current one, www.daniellenicosia.wordpress.com just isn’t cutting it.  Heck, I can hardly remember it myself.

I’m going to secure a URL this weekend and would LOVE your 2 cents on what it should be.   If you have 30 seconds, can you click on this link to

Creativity isn’t a strength of mine, so I’m open to suggestions (other than those already listed).  I won’t be offended.  Go crazy!

4 Comments leave one →
  1. Sandra Ferro permalink
    March 28, 2010 11:50 am

    “Me, Myself and Food” says it all in a nutshell…….it’s sooooo perfect!

  2. Arlene permalink
    March 25, 2010 11:50 am

    Can’t you keep “Me, Myself and Food?” I love it.

    • March 26, 2010 10:58 am

      I can. Just curious what everyone’s take is on the name and the simplicity and memorability (if that’s a word) of the URL (www.mymyselfandfood.com).

      If it gets a thumbs up, which is what the poll’s showing, then I’m happy to keep it!

Trackbacks

  1. Ladies & Gents, we have a winner… « Me. Myself. And Food

Leave a Reply

