Skip to content

7 “Natural” Wonders with Dr. Oz and Bryce

November 16, 2010

In my post from this weekend titled, Wild about “Wylde on Health” I let you in on a little secret about Bryce Wylde’s upcoming appearance on Dr. Oz.   If you read the post, you all knew where you had to be at 5pm on November 15th.  Apparently, I was too focused on making sure all of you were aware of the details, that I didn’t absorb them myself.

I was watching CP24 at 6pm tonight when they showed a snipped of Dr Wylde’s appearance on Dr. Oz.   My mouth dropped.  I pinched myself then realized it was not a bad dream.  I really missed this rare opportunity.  I may have yelled out loud “How did this happen!”  Of course, it was more of a rhetorical question because I knew the answer…for some reason I mixed up my days, thinking today was only the 14th.

I searched frantically to see if the episode was posted anywhere online.

Well, today was my lucky day.  The 15 minute segment was posted here on the Dr. Oz website.  Gotta love the internet!  The topic was natural remedies from around the world, or more creatively described as “The 7 Wonders of the World”.

I just finished watching the 3-part video on my PC but was slightly distracted by German voices and gun shots (Keith is playing Call of Duty on the Xbox).  So I’m going to sneak away to another room now and watch this in peace and quiet.

One Comment leave one →
  1. leigh permalink
    November 16, 2010 1:21 am

    LOL (in reference to the last paragraph). I subscribed to your blog on my new rss reader earlier today so looking forward to keeping updated on your blog;)

Leave a Reply

