Skip to content

Ste. Anne’s Spa surprise – continued….

December 30, 2010

With all the Christmas hype and engagement distractions I forgot to share the latest! 

Turns out I wasn’t the only one anxious to share the news about my recent engagement.   As some of you know, Keith popped the question (and of course, I  said “yes”) at Ste. Anne’s Spa  on December 1st.   Well, Ste. Anne’s got their hands on my engagement story and requested permission to include my engagement post in their weekly newsletter!   Once again, I responded “yes”.  

Here’s what landed in the mailbox of 40K members on December 20th (see the bottom/middle section).  Nothing glamourous, but kind of nice to see that others are equally as excited about our story…or “fairy tale” as they put it.   It would be even sweeter to see a little gift certificate come my way for all of this free advertising 😉   But, I’ll settle for a little promotion of Me. Myself. And Food. instead.

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

