Skip to content

Blog under construction!

April 20, 2011

I’m alive!  I’m alive!

I’ve received a few emails and inquiries from readers wondering where I’ve been for the past few weeks, which is the impetus for writing this.  What I’ve been hiding is this – I’m in the process of moving Me. Myself. And Food. over to my very own site and doing a little tweaking to make it more reader friendly.

It’s not far from being launched, but in the interim please visit www.memyselfandfood.com for all of your foodie needs and reads.    That’s where all the action is happening as I am no longer posting here on daniellenicosia.wordpress.com. If you’re not following me on Facebook or Twitter, you’ve likely missed my latest posts.

So if you have a moment, join me on the other side for a fresh taste of Me. Myself. And Food.

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

