Skip to content

My blog is back on track

August 10, 2011

As you may know, I am a newly married woman and it is fabulous.  However, a July wedding meant that I had to go into hiding (and planning) for a few months.

Now that I have this ring on my finger, I’m spending more time optimizing my new site and making sure my readers – that’s you – are kept up to date.   If you receive this post update via email that means you were a subscriber to my original blog (www.memyselfandfood.ca) and now officially subscribed to my newer site (www.memyselfandfood.com).  Yah!

If you wish to unsubscribe because you’re sick of hearing me talk about food, eating out or working out, you can do so in the email.

Looking forward to talking again.  Hope you’re still hungry!

 

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

